group profile -凯发首页

涓?/a>

about kailing

rooted in china, looking around the world, manufacturing excellent products, creating excellent companies.

group profile

group profile

founded in 1995, yuhuan kailing machinery group co., ltd. is a specialized enterprise integrating the development, production and sales of hydraulic disc brakes and aluminum alloy castings. the company covers an area of 100,000 square meters, construction area of 35,000 square meters, total assets of 260 million yuan. the company's products include motorcycle brakes, bicycle brakes, micro-car brakes and various types of aluminum alloy castings.

the company has 32 patents, including 3 invention patents; the company has complete testing and testing equipment, semi-automatic casting, processing, painting and assembly production lines; the company has an annual production capacity of 3 million motorcycle brakes, bicycle brakes the production capacity of 800,000 sets, the production capacity of 100,000 sets of miniature automobile brakes, and the production capacity of 3,000 tons of various types of aluminum casting.

the company has established a quality assurance system in accordance with iso9001 and iso/iatf16949 standards, from market research, product design and development, raw material purchase, processing and assembly, factory inspection and testing, to quality control throughout the after-sales service implementation. at the same time, the company has established an environmental assurance system in accordance with iso/14001 standards, which fully reflects the social responsibility of saving energy and protecting the environment from product design, material selection, manufacturing process, and throughout the product life cycle.

in addition to supporting domestic excellent oems, the company's products are also exported to the united states, europe, south korea, india and southeast asia through independent intellectual property rights and oem forms.

集团简介 -凯发首页

en

关于凯凌

根植中国 放眼世界 制造优良产品 创建优秀企业

集团简介

集团简介

group introduction

玉环凯凌机械集团股份有限公司 创建于1995年,是液压盘式制动器和铝合金铸造件集开发、生产和销售为一体的专业化企业。公司占地面积100000㎡,建筑面积35000㎡,资产总额2.6亿元,公司产品有摩托车制动器、自行车制动器、微型汽车制动器和各类铝合金铸造件。

公司拥有专利32项目,其中发明专利3项;公司拥有齐全的检测和试验设备,半自动化的铸造、加工、涂装和装配生产线;公司具有年产摩托车制动器300万台的生产能力、自行车制动器80万套的生产能力、微型汽车制动器10万套的生产能力、各类铝铸造3000吨的生产能力。

凯凌制动器和铝合金铸件产品除了与国内优秀主机厂配套外,公司产品还通过自主知识产权和oem形式,批量出口到美国、欧洲、韩国、印度和东南亚地区。